How do I hand a shared screen to someone else?
Tap Switch (or ⚙ › Switch person) and the next person signs in. Everything you send is recorded under your name, so always switch rather than using someone else's sign-in.
Was this article helpful?
Thanks for letting us know.
Sorry it didn't help. Email support and tell us what you were looking for.